Знакомства - дружба - семья - любовь Ловстик .Ru
Знакомства - дружба - семья - любовь LoveStick.Ru
Top
Login to dating website
Sign up

Denis7

  • Last visit: 26 November 2021 at 04:43
  • 0
39 , Capricorn
United States of America, Denver
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 23 to 39 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • Open, direct, and honest. No drama. Calm, homely, love animals, cats, and dogs. Safe driver in a big city. Not a womanizer, faithful. Born in Russia, now proud American citizen. I have been living in Denver for the last 20 years. Bilingual, would love to learn more languages. I love this state and the city, my work and my country. Value American 'melting pot' culture, freedom and history.
I'm looking for
  • for the life partner, not the online flirt.
Personal Information
  • 181 cm, 82 kg, sporty body, chestnut hair and gray eyes
  • Hetero
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Rent an apartment
  • I own one
  • High School
  • college
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • Maintenance
  • Service Technician
  • Against smoking
  • I don't drink, but I don't mind
  • Russian(advanced); English(advanced)
  • Fitness exercisesSwimmingGym
  • http://a.lovstik.ru/page/denkraynik7

Знакомства - дружба - семья - любовь Ловстик.Ru
Ловстик RU - приятно познакомиться, знакомства глобального масштаба.
Сайт знакомств в Вашем городе и стране.
Знакомьтесь с тем кто рядом, общайтесь с теми кто далеко.
counter
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More